Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Outlook Canada November 2017

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
more
  • Other Formats

    9781420139839 Electronic book text, Reflowable, , EPUB, $7.59 CAD
  • Sales Rights

    For sale with exclusive rights in: AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AO AQ AR AS AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CA CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GU GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MM MN MO MP MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PH PK PL PM PN PR PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UM US UY UZ VA VC VE VG VI VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
  • Supply Detail

    Distributor: Penguin Random House Availability: Available On Sale Date: Oct 31, 2017 Carton Quantity: 48
  • Catalogues

A Wells Landing Romance 7
The Quilting Circle
By (author): Amy Lillard
9781420139822 Paperback, Mass market English General Trade FICTION / Christian / Romance / General Oct 31, 2017
$8.99 CAD
Active 4.2 x 6.8 x 0.8 in 304 pages Kensington Zebra
United by faith, and bonded by their quilting circle, the Amish women of Wells Landing, Oklahoma, are there for one another through all life’s joys and challenges…
 
MORE THAN FRIENDSHIP
Youngest quilter Clara Rose Yutzy is planning her wedding to her longtime beau—which is why she resolutely ignores newly warm feelings for her best friend, Obidiah. But Obie is certain God intends them to be together. With the Lord’s help, he’ll prove to Clara Rose how much he loves her…
 
MORE THAN A PROMISE
Mariana Miller prayed for a child throughout fifteen years of marriage. But now, newly widowed, Mariana discovers she’s pregnant—with twins! She’s more grateful than ever for her caring community—especially Reuben Weisel, her late husband’s business partner and best friend. Reuben’s quiet strength comforts her—until he proposes marriage…
 
MORE THAN A MARRIAGE
Tess Smiley is new to Wells Landing and newly married. But her marriage isn’t the harmonious union she envisioned. Tess loves Jacob with all her heart, but her heart tells her she must take a stand—and ask for support. Only then does Jacob see how he has hurt her. But is he too late?…

Story Locale: Oklahoma.

Amy Lillard won a Carol Award in 2013 for her novel, Saving Gideon.

Large print rights have sold for Lorie’s Heart, Courting Emily, and Caroline’s Secret.

Tension between the Amish and the “English” is a very popular theme in Amish fiction. Lillard always addresses this tension in surprising and innovative ways which showcases her deep knowledge of Amish culture.

Emphasizing the importance of faith, family, love, and community, Amy Lillard creates sweet romances with honest characters and a welcoming Amish setting.

Special Sales opportunities - Quilting Interest

Amy Lillard is an award-winning author of over forty novels and novellas ranging from Amish romance and mysteries to contemporary and historical romance. Since receiving a Carol Award for her debut novel, Saving Gideon (2012), she has become known for writing sweet stories filled with family values, honest characters, a hometown feel and close-knit communities. She is a member of RWA, ACFW, NINC, and the Author’s Guild. Born and bred in Mississippi, she now lives with her husband and son in Oklahoma. Please visit her online at www.AmyWritesRomance.com.

Author Residence: Oklahoma City, OK

Marketing: Advance reading copies

Print and online advertising

Featured in Kensington’s Bouquet marketing program and outreach to Christian readers

Early reviewer promotions through Goodreads, NetGalley, & Kensington kLovers program

Publicity outreach for reviews, roundups, and feature coverage

Feature title in the monthly Romance eNewsletter

Social media advertising and promotions

Blog tour and promotions

Praise for Amy Lillard’s Wells Landing series

“Lillard’s evocative prose, well-drawn protagonists, and detailed settings result in an inspirational story of romance, faith, and trust. Caroline’s search for forgiveness and happiness will appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis.”—Library Journal on Caroline’s Secret

“A beautifully written romance…fast paced and believable. Lillard writes stories readers can relate to.”—RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars for Just Plain Sadie

“[A] gentle romantic meander…Readers will enjoy following Lorie’s adventures.”—Publishers Weekly on Lorie’s Heart

“Lillard’s writing showcases a deep knowledge of the modern Amish culture.”—Tulsa People

“Amy Lillard takes the Amish romance genre to new heights of excellence…Amy’s writing in Caroline’s Secret is exquisite.” - Family Fiction on Caroline’s Secret

of 38

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.