Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Scholastic Christmas

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
more
  • Sales Rights

    For sale with exclusive rights in: CA Not for sale in: AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AN AO AQ AR AS AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CS CU CV CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GU GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MM MN MO MP MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PH PK PL PM PN PR PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR ST SV SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UM US UY UZ VA VC VE VG VI VN VU WF WS YE YT YU ZA ZM ZW
  • Supply Detail

    Distributor: Scholastic Canada Limited Availability: In stock On Sale Date: Sep 27, 2016 Carton Quantity: 100 $5.50 CAD
  • Catalogues

Stinky Face
Merry Christmas, Stinky Face
Illustrated by: Cyd Moore
9781338029192 Paperback, Trade English Juvenile: Age (years) from 0 - 3, Grade (US) to P JUVENILE FICTION / Holidays & Celebrations / Christmas & Advent Sep 27, 2016
$5.50 CAD
Active 8 x 8.01 x 0.09 in 32 pages Scholastic Inc Cartwheel Books

Fans of I Love You, Stinky Face, will love spending Christmas with their favorite pal!

Fans of I Love You, Stinky Face, will love this Christmas story! Stinky Face loves Christmastime... but he still has plenty of questions. What if a big, wintry wind blows his Christmas tree away? What if one of the reindeer gets his antlers stuck in the branches that hang over the roof? Luckily, his imaginative Mama knows how to reassure him that Christmas will be magical!

Now for the first time in 8x8, I Love You, Stinky Face has sold over 1 million copies and still counting!

Award-wining author Lisa McCourt has written over thirty books for children, including the Stinky Face books. She lives with her family in Boca Raton, Florida.

Cyd Moore has illustrated many books for children, including the Stinky Face series. She lives in South Carolina, but you can visit her at www.cydmoore.com.

of 89

Also Available

Happy Halloween, Stinky Face! Lisa McCourt 9781338029208 $4.99 CAD Jun 28, 2016

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.