has_publisher_logo

Advanced Search
 

Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Hachette UK Adult Spring/Summer 2019 Catalogue

more
  • Sales Rights

    For sale with exclusive rights in: CA Not for sale in: AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AO AQ AR AS AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GU GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MM MN MO MP MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PH PK PL PM PN PR PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UM US UY UZ VA VC VE VG VI VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
  • Supply Detail

    Distributor: Hachette Book Group USA Availability: Available On Sale Date:Aug 13, 2019 Carton Quantity:20 $24.99 CAD
  • Catalogues

Her Husband's Mistake
By (author): Sheila O'Flanagan
9781472254740 Paperback English General/trade Aug 13, 2019
$24.99 CAD
Active 6 x 9.25 x 1.25 in | 1.2 lb 448 pages Headline
FICTION / Women

THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER

'Brilliantly written and with plot twists popping out like Prosecco corks, this is a devour-over-a-weekend gem' Woman and Home

Dave's made a BIG mistake. What's Roxy going to do about it? The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Cathy Kelly.

Roxy's marriage has always been rock solid.

After twenty years, and with two carefree kids, she and Dave are still the perfect couple.

Until the day she comes home unexpectedly, and finds Dave in bed with their attractive, single neighbour.

Suddenly Roxy isn't sure about anything - her past, the business she's taken over from her dad, or what her family's future might be. She's spent so long caring about everyone else that she's forgotten what she actually wants. But something has changed. And Roxy has a decision to make.

Whether it's with Dave, or without him, it's time for Roxy to start living for herself...

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including What Happened That Night, The Missing Wife, My Mother's Secret,If You Were Me, All For You (winner of the Irish Independent Popular Fiction Book of the Year Award) and Bad Behaviour. She worked in finance for several years, but always dreamed of writing fiction, and she is now a full-time writer, with over twenty bestselling titles published. She lives in Dublin with her husband.

www.sheilaoflanagan.com
Twitter @sheilaoflanagan
Facebook.com/sheilabooks

Escapist in every sense, this easy-to-readromance has a steely edge—Sunday Mirror

Make some space in your suitcaseCandis

A classic tale of the perfect wife and mother rediscovering her potentialWomen's Weekly

An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement—Sunday Express

An inspiring tale of strength, love and self-discovery from Roxy's dilemma. It's a novel that will resonate with many women, and you'll be cheering Roxy on throughout—S Magazine

I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last pageWoman's Way

Praise for HER HUSBAND'S MISTAKE: 'Another gem from O'Flanagan—Heat

Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's irresistible novels: 'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace andheart. It will make you long to jump on a plane—Sunday Mirror

The perfect holiday companion... O'Flanagan is one of our best-known, best-loved and most prolific women's fiction authorsIrish Independent

This GONE GIRL-esque novel will have you gripped until the very endLook

You'll race through this warm, heart-felt read—Best

of 549

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.