Advanced Search
 

Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Hachette UK Adult Fall 2019/Winter 2020 Catalogue

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
more
  • Sales Rights

    For sale with exclusive rights in: AS CA GU MH MP PR UM US VI Not for sale in: AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AO AQ AR AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MK ML MM MN MO MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PH PK PL PM PN PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UY UZ VA VC VE VG VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
  • Supply Detail

    Distributor: Hachette Book Group Availability: In stock On Sale Date:Oct 22, 2019 Carton Quantity:40 $17.99 CAD
    $15.99 USD
  • Catalogues

The Housemate
By (author): C. L. Pattison
9781472261991 Paperback English General Trade FICTION / Thrillers / Psychological Oct 22, 2019
$17.99 CAD
Active 5.13 x 7.88 x 0.88 in | 0.52 lb 336 pages Headline

YOU SHOULD NEVER HAVE LET HER IN.

A gripping and twisting psychological thriller with an ending you'll never forget, THE HOUSEMATE is perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Jane Corry, Shari Lapena's THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and Laura Marshall's FRIEND REQUEST.

'Kept me on the edge of my toes...I never saw the ending coming. A fantastic read.' ***** Goodreads reviewer

YOU LET A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME
Best friends Megan and Chloe have finally found the perfect house.
And when they meet Samantha, she seems like the perfect housemate.

YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT SHE'S HIDING
But Megan thinks there might be more to Samantha than meets the eye. Why is she so secretive? Where are her friends and family? And why is she desperate to get close to Chloe?

YOU'RE ABOUT TO FIND OUT
When strange things start happening in the house, Megan and Chloe grow more and more alarmed. They soon realise that letting a stranger into their home - and their lives - might be the worst idea they've ever had...

READERS ARE HOOKED ON THE HOUSEMATE:

'I really enjoyed this twisty page-turner...I was convinced I had it all worked out, but I got it sooo wrong!' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'A fab and fast read that will spook anyone who's ever shared a house with strangers.' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'I can so recommend this book....very gripping' ***** Goodreads reviewer

C. L. Pattison spent twenty years as an entertainment journalist, before embarking on a frontline career in the police force. She lives on the south coast of England.

of 431

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.