Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Macmillan Tor Fall 2019

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
Witness 1
The God is Not Willing
By (author): Steven Erikson
9780765323590 Hardcover, Dust jacket English General Trade FICTION / Fantasy / Epic Nov 10, 2021 Print Run: 25000
$40.75 CAD
Forthcoming 6.12 x 9.25 x 0 in 688 pages Tor/Forge Tor Books
New York Times bestselling author Steven Erikson continues the beloved Malazan Book of the Fallen in a thrilling new sequel trilogy

Steven Erikson is an archaeologist and anthropologist and a graduate of the Iowa Writers' Workshop. His Malazan Book of the Fallen series, including The Crippled God, Dust of Dreams, Toll the Hounds and Reaper's Gale, have met with widespread international acclaim and established him as a major voice in the world of fantasy fiction. The first book in the series, Gardens of the Moon, was shortlisted for a World Fantasy Award. The second novel, Deadhouse Gates, was voted one of the ten best fantasy novels of 2000 by SF Site. He lives in Canada.

of 37


Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field

Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.