has_publisher_logo

Advanced Search
 

Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Ampersand Star Wars

more
Rey and Pals: 30 Postcards
(Star Wars Fan Gift)
By (author): Jeffrey Brown
Jeffrey Brown

Imprint:

Chronicle Books

ISBN:

9781452180441

Product Form:

Postcard book or pack
Postcard book or pack
English
Aug 20, 2019
Print Run: 10000
$14.95 CAD
Active

Dimensions:

6.45in x 4.75 x 0.65 in | 200 gr

Page Count:

30 pages

Illustrations:

spine tape book, 30 postcards, full-color throughout
Chronicle Books
NON-CLASSIFIABLE
This charming collection of 30 postcards brings Darth Vader and Son author Jeffrey Brown's warm humor to the adventures and hijinks of young Rey and her friends, including exclusive artwork—perfect to keep or send.

• Images based on the New York Times and national bestseller Darth Vader and Son and Rey and Pals
• Set includes 30 postcards with some brand new exclusive illustrations

Fans of Rey and Pals, Darth Vader and Son, or Vader's Little Princess will love this postcard set.

This book is perfect for:
• Star Wars fans and their families
• Jeffrey Brown fans of all ages
• Kids who may have only seen the new Star Wars movies

© & TM LUCASFILM LTD. Used Under Authorization.

Jeffrey Brown is the Eisner Award-winning artist and writer of the Darth Vader™ and Son series. A lifelong Star Wars fan, he lives in Chicago.

of 38

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.