Advanced Search
 

Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Fiction titles on NetGalley

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
more
  • Sales Rights

    For sale with exclusive rights in: AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AO AQ AR AS AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CA CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GU GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MM MN MO MP MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PH PK PL PM PN PR PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UM US UY UZ VA VC VE VG VI VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
  • Supply Detail

    Distributor: Random House, Inc. Availability: On Sale Date:Jan 26, 2021 Carton Quantity:36 $11.99 CAD
    $8.99 USD
  • Catalogues

Driven
A Thrilling Novel of Suspense
By (author): Rebecca Zanetti
9781420153019 Paperback, Mass market English General Trade FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense Jan 26, 2021
$11.99 CAD
Active 4.76 x 7.01 x 1.08 in | 0.51 lb 400 pages Kensington Zebra
A gripping, unpredictable new serial killer thriller by acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti, perfect for fans of the chilling novels of Kat Martin, Laura Griffin, and Jayne Ann Krentz.
 
“Zanetti is a master.”— Kirkus Reviews
 
Unswerving: Angus Force is determined to hunt down the serial killer he’d once shot dead—or so he thought. But an anonymous source reports that Lassiter is alive. Force hasn’t slept since, knowing it’s only a matter of time before “the Surgeon” strikes again. And soon, a body is found, bearing Lassiter’s same maniacal MO. It’s just the beginning of a murderous trail blazing through DC and Virginia, right to Force’s backyard…
 
Unstoppable: Nari Zhang is the shrink for the ragtag Deep Ops Unit, though she isn’t Force’s
shrink—which is a very good thing. Because once they’re thrown together on the case, their attraction is explosive and irresistible. They’ll just have to fight that much harder to keep the heat between them from flaming out of control. But things are about to become far more challenging, and deadly, than they could have imagined…
 
Unhinged: Once the killer catches a glimpse of Nari, she becomes his new obsession. She is now the focus point—for both Force and Lassiter—in a dangerous dance for survival…

“Action-packed…Zanetti still makes time to dig into her characters’ psyches in the midst of the action, adding nuance to the exciting plot.”— Publishers Weekly

Story Locale: Contemporary, Washington, D.C.

Zanetti is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over 50 novels.

Driven is the fourth book in Zanetti’s heart-pumping romantic suspense series featuring operatives in a secretive Homeland Defense department. All the previous Deep Ops releases—Hidden (Zebra MM, 10/18) Taken, (Zebra eNovella 5/19), and Fallen (Zebra MM, 10/19)—were USA Today bestsellers.

Known for her high-octane action, scorching sensuality and strong-yet emotionally complex characters, Rebecca Zanetti is a two-time RT Reviewers’ Choice Award winner, the recipient of the RWA Daphne du Maurier Award, a five-time Daphne du Maurier Award-finalist, a PRISM Award-winner, and a two-time PRISM Award-finalist.

Zanetti has had nearly a dozen books selected as Amazon Best Romances of the Month, including Lethal Lies,Mercury Striking, and Fallen, which were also named Amazon Best Books of the Year.

Rebecca Zanetti appeared in the Romantic Suspense anthology Pivot (Zebra MM, 4/20), with Kat Martin and Alexandra Ivy, which exposed her to a larger audience and should grow her readership.

An avid self-promoter, Rebecca is active on Facebook and Twitter and regularly attends conferences and reader events.

Broken (Zebra MM 6/20) was selected by Amazon as a Best Book of the Year in 2020.

New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti has worked as an art curator, Senate aide, lawyer, college professor, and a hearing examiner—only to culminate it all in stories about Alpha males and the women who claim them. She is a member of RWA, has won awards for her works throughout the industry, and has a journalism degree with a poly sci emphasis from Pepperdine University as well as a Juris Doctorate from the University of Idaho.

Growing up amid the glorious backdrops and winter wonderlands of the Pacific Northwest has given Rebecca fantastic scenery and adventures to weave into her stories. She resides in the wild north with her husband, children, and extended family who inspire her every day—or at the very least give her plenty of characters to write about.

Please visit Rebecca at www.rebeccazanetti.com.

Author Residence: Hayden, ID

Marketing: Advance reading copies

Print, online and podcast advertising

Social media campaign including advertising, giveaways, bonus content and shareable images

Early reviewer promotions through Goodreads and NetGalley

Pre-publication buzz campaign and advertising

Author appearances and promotion at select conventions and events

Publicity outreach for reviews, roundups, and feature coverage

Blog tour and ongoing blogger outreach

Praise for Rebecca Zanetti’s Deep Ops Series

“Zanetti’s action sequences are sharp and dynamic…Maybe most impressive, though, is the comedy Zanetti weaves through the suspense…Rich, fleshed out characters.” —The New York Times on Fallen

“In the fiery, action-packed third romantic suspense novel of the Deep Ops series, Zanetti gleefully revisits the rough and ready (and sometimes ridiculous) Homeland Defense Department’s band of merry misfits…Their chemistry inevitably ignites into all the blistering sex scenes fans expect, and Zanetti introduces some exciting new faces along the way. Series readers will be chomping at the bit for what comes next.” —Publishers Weekly on Broken

“The first installment in Zanetti’s new, steamy romantic suspense series starts with a bang, and quirky secondary characters will make readers long for the next tale. Fans of J.D. Robb and Karen Robards will love Zanetti’s series start.” —Booklist on Hidden

“Zanetti’s…romantic thriller explodes with action, spice and humor…Beautifully developed characters pair well with an enticingly suspenseful story to create just enough tension to capture readers without becoming overwhelming.” —Publishers Weekly on Hidden

“The suspense is chilling and the romance is hot in Rebecca Zanetti’s Hidden…The ticking clock plot stretches the nerves, but Zanetti balances this with touches of humor (a dog in high heels!) and the burgeoning bond between lovers in her engrossing, entertaining read.” —BookPage on Hidden

“High-octane mix of action, romance, suspense, and the perfect amount of levity…The blend of memorable personalities found on the Deep Ops team, combined with a slowly teased-out bigger story arc, makes for a deliciously inviting and immersive story.”

—Publishers Weekly on Fallen

“Zanetti successfully balances the romance with the escalating mystery of why a U.S. senator is mixed up with a young Irish mobster. The Deep Ops team is made up of people who have been cast off from the mainstream FBI, and each team member is showcased as they work to crack the case. Brigid and Raider’s love affair is the star of this carefully constructed and well-paced work of romantic suspense. The central romance is enhanced by a pleasingly tangled suspense plot.” —Kirkus Reviews on Fallen

“All the hallmarks of a Zanetti book (which cause a Pavlovian response in me any time I see her books on the shelves) are present: richly developed characters, robust plots, exciting suspense and hot, sexy times. She is, quite simply, one of my favorite authors and the world is all the better for having her in it.” —BookPage on Fallen

of 580

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.