Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Berkley & Nal Mass Market March 2016

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
  • Other Formats

    9780698198050 Electronic book text, EPUB
  • Sales Rights

    For sale with exclusive rights in: WORLD
  • Supply Detail

    Distributor: Random House, Inc. Availability: On Sale Date: Jul 05, 2016 Carton Quantity: 48 $10.99 CAD
    $7.99 USD
Call of the Wilde Mystery, A
Take the Monkey and Run
By (author): Laura Morrigan
9780425282014 Paperback, Mass market English General Trade FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths Jul 05, 2016
$10.99 CAD
Active 4.31 x 6.81 x 0.82 in 304 pages Berkley
Grace Wilde uses her psychic abilities to track down a pesky primate in the latest Call of the Wilde Mystery.

Grace Wilde is excited to head to New Orleans for her first “real” case as an animal telepath. She intends to help a woman find her missing sister, but when she attempts to communicate with her client’s cat, Coco, Grace gets distracted by the presence of a much wilder animal.

Coco confirms that a mysterious monkey has been swinging around the Big Easy. Grace thinks she might be able to help corral the cheeky Capuchin in addition to solving her case. But things get complicated when she receives a cryptic warning that her client isn’t what she seems. Now it’s up to Grace to separate the truth from the monkey business…

Story Locale: Florida

Series Overview: Animal behaviorist Grace Wilde’s psychic ability gives her insight into the minds of all kinds of creatures. If only humans were as easy to read…

NATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR

FOURTH IN THE SERIES, following Horse of a Different Killer (3/15) and A Tiger’s Tale (5/14)

PERFECT FOR: Fans of Rebecca M. Hale’s Cats and Curios Mysteries and Linda O. Johnston’s Pet Rescue Mysteries

Drawing on her years of experience with both wild and domestic animals and her passion for detective novels, Laura Morrigan created the Call of the Wilde Mysteries, including Horse of a Different Killer, A Tiger’s Tale, and Woof at the Door.

Author Residence: Pensacola, FL

Marketing: Online publicity campaign

Blog outreach

Social media outreach

Author Website: lauramorrigan.com

Facebook.com/CallOfTheWildeMysteries

Twitter: @LauraMorrigan



Author Website: www.lauramorrigan.com/

Author Social Media: www.facebook.com/CallOfTheWildeMysteries; twitter.com/LauraMorrigan

“Dr. Dolittle, look out! Grace Wilde is the real deal.”—Kari Lee Townsend, national bestselling author of the Fortune Teller Mysteries

“A sleuth who communicates with animals…you’ll love taking a walk on this ’Wilde’ side.”—Heather Blake, national bestselling author

“Grace is one of the most enjoyable, likable, and unique heroines in mystery fiction.”—Kings River Life Magazine

of 32

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.