has_publisher_logo

Advanced Search
 

Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

New Age - May 2021

more
  • Other Formats

    9781788176163 Electronic book text, Reflowable, , EPUB, $1.99 CAD
  • Sales Rights

    For sale with exclusive rights in: AG AI AR AS AW BB BL BM BO BR BS BZ CA CL CO CR CU DM DO EC FK GD GP GT GU GY HN HT JM KN KY LC MF MP MQ MS MX NI PA PE PM PR PY SR SV TC TT UM US UY VC VE VG VI Not for sale in: AD AE AF AL AM AO AQ AT AU AX AZ BA BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BN BQ BT BV BW BY CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CM CN CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DZ EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FM FO FR GA GB GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GQ GR GS GW HK HM HR HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KP KR KW KZ LA LB LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MG MH MK ML MM MN MO MR MT MU MV MW MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PF PG PH PK PL PN PS PT PW QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SS ST SX SY SZ TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TV TW TZ UA UG UZ VA VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
  • Supply Detail

    Distributor: Random House, Inc. Availability: Available On Sale Date:May 18, 2021 Carton Quantity:36 $22.99 CAD
    $16.99 USD
  • Catalogues

Letters to a Starseed
Messages and Activations for Remembering Who You Are and Why You Came Here
By (author): Rebecca Campbell
9781401963323 Paperback , Trade English General/trade May 18, 2021
$22.99 CAD
Active 5.5 x 8.31 x 0.64 in | 0.65 lb 256 pages Hay House Hay House UK
BODY, MIND & SPIRIT / Inspiration & Personal Growth
Rebecca Campbell offers readers an illuminating guide to understanding their soul and discovering why it chose to incarnate at the moment it did.

Tap into the cosmic nature of your soul, discover your purpose and commit to being here on Earth with author of The Starseed Oracle, Rebecca Campbell.

Letters to a Starseed asks the biggest questions that mystics and philosophers through the ages have been asking: What is the soul, where did it originate and why have we chosen to come here at this time?

As a planet, we are waking up to the fact that the ancient prophecies and warnings from the elders and wise ones are no longer predictions, but our waking reality. They are not just coming or even near…we are living them right now. What we do now matters to the future of this planet. And we all have a role to play. Do you remember why you have come?

We are living in a time between myths and stories, and are currently re-weaving the fabric of life on Earth. Throughout this book, Rebecca shares insights and experiences illuminating the connection between our souls, the Earth and the cosmos, to encourage you to commit fully to your incarnation, embrace your human experience and plant yourself here.

Part guide, part activation and part encouragement, Letters to a Starseed is a deeply soulful and mystical book that will help you to uncover your cosmic origins, be more present to your life and remember why you chose to be here now at this pivotal stage of human history.

Rebecca has a large, devoted following of 170k email subscribers, 55.6k Facebook followers, and 109k Instagram followers.

The cover will make this book very gifty and ’Instagrammable’. It will also tie in well with The Starseed Oracle packaging.

Rebecca is a hugely popular Hay House author. Her books and card decks have sold over 111k copies globally since 2015.

Rebecca is well connected to high profile authors and her last book Rise Sister Rise (9781781807330, 07/10/2016) was endorsed by Gabrielle Bernstein, LeAnn Rimes, Kyle Gray, and Megan Watterson, among others.

Letters to a Starseed is perfect for fans of The Starseed Oracle and is the perfect companion for those seeking guidance on the journey of the soul.

Rebecca Campbell is a world-renowned teacher on living a soul-led life. She is the bestselling author of Light Is the New Black and Rise Sister Rise, creator of The Starseed Oracle, and a devotional conceptual artist dedicated to weaving the soul back into everyday life. Her four steps to living a soul-led life have transformed the lives of hundreds of thousands of people around the world.

Author Residence: Glastonbury, UK

Marketing: Rebecca is planning to spend time in the US for the launch of her book.

Hay House Live.

Push-out to Rebecca’s platform of Facebook (75k), Instagram (109k), and mailing list (170k).



Author Website: www.rebeccacampbell.me

Author Social Media: Facebook Followers: 55.6k; Instagram Followers: 109k followers
of 7

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.