Advanced Search
 

Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Winter 2017 Macmillan Mass Market Seven Seas - February

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
more
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid Vol. 2
By (author): coolkyousinnjya
9781626924314 Paperback, Trade English General Trade : Age (years) from 13 COMICS & GRAPHIC NOVELS / Manga / Fantasy Feb 21, 2017 Print Run: 20000
$14.99 CAD
Active 5.07 x 7.22 x 0.47 in | 130 gr 144 pages Seven Seas
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is a delightful, ongoing comedy manga series about a young lady who, after saving a dragon's life, finds herself the object of its indebtedness and undying affection. Featuring a cast of colorful supernatural characters, Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid is the perfect book for fans of Monster Musume and Merman in my Tub . Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid will be released as single-volume books, each including a full-color insert. Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives alone in her small apartment-until a young and adorable dragon girl named Tooru appears before her. Upon saving Tooru's life, the fiesty dragon will do anything to pay off her debt of gratitude, including insisting that she move in with Miss Kobayashi and serve her in any way she does or doesn't desire. Now Miss Kobayashi finds herself with a new, imposing roommate, who is doing her best to help out around the home. But when you're a dragon, nothing is ever simple. Kobayashi's normal life just went off the deep end.

Coolkyoushinjais a Japanese creator best known for his works Komori-san Can't Decline, I Can't Understand What My Husband Is Saying, and Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid - all of which have received anime adaptations.

of 12

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.