Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Penguin Mass Market January to May 2017

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
  • Other Formats

    9780451413970 Paperback / softback, Trade, , $17 CAD 9781101604595 Electronic book text, EPUB
  • Sales Rights

    For sale with exclusive rights in: AS CA GU MP PH PR UM US VI For sale with non-exclusive rights in: AD AE AF AI AL AM AO AQ AR AT AW AX AZ BA BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BO BQ BR BT BV BY CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CZ DE DJ DK DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FM FO FR GA GE GF GL GN GP GQ GR GT GW HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IL IQ IR IS IT JO JP KG KH KM KP KR KW KZ LA LB LI LR LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MN MO MQ MR MX MY NC NE NF NI NL NO NU OM PA PE PF PL PM PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SD SE SG SI SJ SK SM SN SR SS ST SV SX SY TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TR TW UA UY UZ VA VE VN WF WS YT Not for sale in: ROW
  • Supply Detail

    Distributor: Random House, Inc. Availability: On Sale Date: Feb 07, 2017 Carton Quantity: 48 $10.99 CAD
    $7.99 USD
Blacktop Cowboys Novel
Hillbilly Rockstar
By (author): Lorelei James
9781101990285 Paperback, Mass market English General Trade FICTION / Romance / Western Feb 07, 2017
$10.99 CAD
Active 4.12 x 6.75 x 1 in 496 pages Berkley
Sixth in the New York Times bestselling Blacktop Cowboys® series—now in mass market.

Country music star Devin McClain never imagined he’d attract crazed fans who would do anything to garner his attention. When he agrees to hire a discreet security detail, Devin is shocked when that bodyguard is a hard-bodied, steely-eyed woman.

Liberty Masterson’s return to civilian life was fraught with challenges until she landed a job with a prestigious security firm. But when the former solider agrees to provide personal protection during a cross-country tour, she doesn’t realize she’s supposed to masquerade as the playboy star’s girlfriend.

Living in close quarters causes the chemistry between them to ignite. But as Liberty fears the sexy country star doesn’t see the real her, Devin worries that their intense connection won’t make it through the end of the tour…

Story Locale: Wyoming

Series Overview: An erotic romance series about modern-day cowboys and the women who love them.

MASS MARKET REPRINT OF THE SIXTH IN THE SERIES featuring sexy cowboys, which has hit the bestseller list numerous times

USA TODAY SUCCESS: Hillbilly Rockstar hit #98 on the USA Today list when it debuted in trade paperback

LONG-RUNNING NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES: Blacktop Cowboys® is James’ most popular series, with One Night Rodeo and Wrangled and Tangled hitting the New York Times ebook bestseller list at #29 and #35

PROLIFIC AUTHOR: James also writes the Need Your series and the four-book Mastered series

NEW CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE IN 2017: The latest novel in the Need You series, All You Need, will be released in February 2017

HUGE SOCIAL MEDIA PRESENCE: The author is a strong self-promoter, with over 50,000 Facebook fans and 9,500 Twitter followers

HOT COWBOY ROMANCE: perfect for fans of Maya Banks and Jaci Burton

Lorelei James is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary erotic romances set in the modern-day Wild West.

Author Residence: Rapid City, SD

Marketing: National print publicity

Online advertising campaign

Blog outreach campaign

Social media campaign

Loreleijames.com

Facebook.com/ LoreleiJamesAuthor

Twitter @LoreleiJames



Author Website: loreleijames.com

Author Social Media: Facebook.com/LoreleiJamesAuthor; Twitter @loreleijames

Praise for Hillbilly Rockstar

“Her sexy cowboys are to die for!”—New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks

“James knows how to write one hot, sexy cowboy.”—New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton

“Devin and Liberty are on fire. Heavy steamy chemistry will keep you enthralled.”—Smexy Books

“James delivers a smoking hot rock star with all the right moves.”—Fresh Fiction

“Once again, James proves she’s a superstar in the genre.”—RT Book Reviews

“Extremely hot, I mean, come on we are talking about Lorelei James here! [Devin and Liberty’s] chemistry left me hungry for more.”—Under the Covers Book Blog

of 78

Also Available

Book Cover
9780525585053 $0.00 CAD Jan 01, 0001

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.

Book Title
contibutor | format | ean

My Notes
Shared Notes

Add a note