Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Penguin Mass Market January to May 2017

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
  • Other Formats

    9780399583070 Electronic book text, EPUB
  • Sales Rights

    For sale with exclusive rights in: AS CA GU MP PH PR UM US VI For sale with non-exclusive rights in: AD AE AF AI AL AM AO AQ AR AT AW AX AZ BA BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BO BQ BR BT BV BY CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CZ DE DJ DK DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FM FO FR GA GE GF GL GN GP GQ GR GT GW HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IL IQ IR IS IT JO JP KG KH KM KP KR KW KZ LA LB LI LR LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MN MO MQ MR MX NC NE NF NI NL NO NU OM PA PE PF PL PM PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SD SE SG SI SJ SK SM SN SR SS ST SV SX SY TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TR TW UA UY UZ VA VE VN WF WS YT Not for sale in: ROW
  • Supply Detail

    Distributor: Random House, Inc. Availability: On Sale Date: Feb 07, 2017 Carton Quantity: 24 $10.99 CAD
    $7.99 USD
Cincinnati Series, The
Every Dark Corner
By (author): Karen Rose
9780399583063 Paperback, Mass market English General Trade FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense Feb 07, 2017
$10.99 CAD
Active 4 x 7 x 1 in 640 pages Berkley
Two FBI agents hunt a depraved criminal in the newest suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Alone in the Dark.

When Special Agent Griffin “Decker” Davenport opens his eyes after several days in a coma, there is unfinished business still on his mind. Decker’s on the cusp of discovering the mastermind behind a human trafficking case, and he and his partner, Special Agent Kate Copolla, are about to get a surprising new lead from a very unlikely source.

Eighteen-year-old Mallory Martin and her little sister, Macy, were the victims of an illegal adoption—sold by their addict mother for drugs. But their “benefactor” is not who everyone thinks he is. Mallory has never told his secrets before—the danger to her and her sister has always been too great. But everyone has a limit to what they can endure…

Story Locale: Cincinnati, OH

Series Overview: A romantic suspense series featuring cops and prosecutors in Cincinnati, Ohio.

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR: Five of our books with Karen Rose have hit the New York Times list

NEW MASS MARKET PAPERBACK IN THE CINCINNATI SERIES, which follows the professional and private lives of law enforcement agents in the Ohio city

#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER: Karen is a #1 hardcover bestseller in the UK and top five bestseller in Germany

RAVE REVIEWS: The New York Times gave her a rave review for Closer Than You Think, and she is much loved by romance reviewers

DARK, FAST-PACED ROMANTIC SUSPENSE for fans of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Kay Hooper, and Heather Graham

STRONG ONLINE PRESENCE, with 26,000 likes on Facebook and 7,000 Twitter followers, as well as her two blogs and website

Karen Rose is the award-winning, #1 international bestselling author of the Baltimore novels, including Watch Your Back, Did You Miss Me?, No One Left to Tell and You Belong to Me, and the Cincinnati novels, including Alone in the Dark and Closer Than You Think. She has written more than a dozen novels, and has been translated into twenty-three languages.

Author Residence: Bradenton, FL (near Tampa)

Marketing: National print publicity

Online publicity campaign

Author blog tour

Extensive online advertising campaign

Social media campaign

karenrosebooks.com

Facebook.com/KarenRoseBooks

Twitter @KarenRoseBooks



Author Website: karenrosebooks.com

Author Social Media: Facebook.com/KarenRoseBooks; Twitter @KarenRoseBooks

Praise for Karen Rose

“Excellent…tremendously sexy.”—The New York Times

“The kind of high-wire suspense that keeps you riveted.”—Lisa Gardner

“Blistering, high-octane suspense that never lets up.”—Karen Robards

of 78

Also Available

Book Cover
9780525546757 $0.00 CAD Jan 01, 0001

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.

Book Title
contibutor | format | ean

My Notes
Shared Notes

Add a note