Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Penguin Mass Market January to May 2017

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
  • Other Formats

    9781101988626 9780515156386 Paperback / softback, Trade, , $23 CAD 9780698197008 Electronic book text, EPUB 9781101988336 Paperback / softback, Trade, , $36 CAD 9780399175169 Hardback, $36 CAD
  • Sales Rights

    For sale with exclusive rights in: AS CA GU MP PH PR UM US VI For sale with non-exclusive rights in: AD AE AF AI AL AM AO AQ AR AT AW AX AZ BA BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BO BQ BR BT BV BY CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CZ DE DJ DK DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FM FO FR GA GE GF GL GN GP GQ GR GT GW HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IL IQ IR IS IT JO JP KG KH KM KP KR KW KZ LA LB LI LR LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MN MO MQ MR MX NC NE NF NI NL NO NU OM PA PE PF PL PM PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SD SE SG SI SJ SK SM SN SR SS ST SV SX SY TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TR TW UA UY UZ VA VE VN WF WS YT Not for sale in: ROW
  • Supply Detail

    Distributor: Random House, Inc. Availability: On Sale Date: Mar 07, 2017 Carton Quantity: 48 $10.99 CAD
    $7.99 USD
The Obsession
By (author): Nora Roberts
9781101987605 Paperback, Mass market English General Trade FICTION / Romance / Suspense Mar 07, 2017
$10.99 CAD
Active 4.13 x 6.75 x 0.98 in 480 pages Berkley
Now in mass market—the riveting new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Liar.

Naomi Bowes lost her innocence the night she followed her father into the woods. In freeing the girl trapped in the root cellar, Naomi revealed the horrible extent of her father’s crimes and made him infamous.

Now a successful photographer living under the name Naomi Carson, she has found a place that calls to her, thousands of miles away from everything she’s ever known. Naomi wants to embrace the solitude, but the residents of Sunrise Cove keep forcing her to open up—especially the determined Xander Keaton.

Naomi can feel her defenses failing and knows that the connection her new life offers is something she’s always secretly craved. But as she’s learned time and again, her past is never more than a nightmare away.

Story Locale: Washington State

LATEST #1 FROM THE PHENOMENAL NORA ROBERTS: The Obsession hit #1 on both New York Times (hardcover, ebook, and combined print/ebook) and USA Today

MASS MARKET REPRINT OF THE LATEST STAND-ALONE NOVEL from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Liar

AVAILABLE IN TWO FORMATS SIMULTANEOUSLY: This mass market reprint will coincide with the release of the trade paperback reprint—just like the simultaneous release of the trade and mass market of The Liar

REPRINT BESTSELLER:The trade edition of The Collector (3/15) spent four weeks on the New York Times list, and the mass market edition of The Liar (3/16) spent two weeks at #1 on the New York Times list

POWERHOUSE AUTHOR: There are over 500 million Nora Roberts books in print and her novels consistently hit the New York Times bestseller list in all formats

BIG ROMANTIC SUSPENSE, perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner and Jodi Picoult

STRONG SOCIAL MEDIA PRESENCE, with 625,000 fans on Facebook

Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than two hundred novels, including The Liar, The Collector, Whiskey Beach, The Witness, and many more. She is also the author of the bestselling In Death series written under the pen name J. D. Robb.

Author Residence: Maryland

Marketing: Launch event at Turn the Page bookstore

“New in Paperback” mentions

Online publicity campaign

Online advertising campaign

Email marketing campaign

Social media campaign

NoraRoberts.com

Facebook.com/NoraRoberts



Author Website: noraroberts.com

Author Social Media: Facebook.com/noraroberts

Praise for The Obsession

“Roberts retains her impeccably high standards in this excellently executed tale, once again dazzling readers with a sophisticated blend of edge-of-your-seat suspense and sexy romance.”—Booklist (starred review)

“Roberts has an unparalleled ability to paint a picture with words—readers will easily picture Naomi’s photographic art and her rambling home with its beautiful view—and the story is expertly executed. Sizzling romance, affable characters, and enticing suspense make this a read to be savored.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)

of 78

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.

Book Title
contibutor | format | ean

My Notes
Shared Notes

Add a note