Mango Publishing Winter 2020

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
more
  • 1. catalogue cover
    66 Day Journal A Guided Journal for Creating New Habits Paperback Matthew Mockridge 9781642501582 $14.95 SELF-HELP Dec 03, 2019
  • 2. catalogue cover
    Animal Kind: Lessons on Love, Fear and Friendship from the Animals in our Lives (True Stories Gift for Cat Lovers, Dog Owners, and Animal Fans) Paperback Emma Lock 9781642501629 $27.95 SOCIAL SCIENCE Mar 17, 2020
  • 3. catalogue cover
    Badass Black Girl: Questions, Quotes, and Affirmations for Teens (For Fans of Black Girl Magic) Paperback M.J. Fievre 9781642501728 $24.95 YOUNG ADULT NONFICTION Jan 14, 2020
  • 4. catalogue cover
    Be That Unicorn: Find Your Magic, Live Your Truth, and Share Your Shine (Happiness Book for Women, for Fans of Brene Brown) Paperback Jenny Block 9781642501841 $24.95 BODY, MIND & SPIRIT Feb 04, 2020
  • 5. catalogue cover
    The Book of Awesome Black Americans Scientific Pioneers, Trailblazing Entrepreneurs, Barrier-Breaking Activists and Afro-Futurists Paperback Monique L. Jones 9781642501476 $24.95 YOUNG ADULT NONFICTION Jan 14, 2020
  • 6. catalogue cover
    Build Muscle. Stay Lean. Get Stronger. A Daily Food and Exercise Journal to Track your Fitness Goals Paperback Mango Publishers 9781642501575 $14.95 SPORTS & RECREATION Dec 03, 2019
  • 7. catalogue cover
    The Checklist Book: Set Realistic Goals, Celebrate Tiny Wins, Reduce Stress and Overwhelm, and Feel Calmer Every Day (For Fans of The Checklist Manifesto, Atomic Habits, or Checklist for Life) Paperback Alexandra Franzen 9781642501186 $27.95 BUSINESS & ECONOMICS Jan 14, 2020
  • 8. catalogue cover
    Civil Disobedience Entrepreneurial Lessons from an Extraordinary Life Hardcover Karen Civil 9781633539365 $39.95 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Aug 11, 2020
  • 9. catalogue cover
    Mystical Crystals Magical Stones and Gems for Health, Wealth, and Happiness Paperback Cerridwen Greenleaf 9781642500950 $22.95 BODY, MIND & SPIRIT Mar 17, 2020
  • 10. catalogue cover
    Dads for Daughters: How Fathers Can Give their Daughters a Better, Brighter, Fairer Future (Gift for Dads, For Readers of Strong Fathers, Strong Daughters) Paperback Michelle Travis 9781642501322 $27.95 REFERENCE Jan 28, 2020
  • 11. catalogue cover
    The Difficult Mother-Daughter Relationship Journal: A Guide For Revealing & Healing Toxic Generational Patterns (Companion Journal to Difficult Mothers Adult Daughters) Paperback Karen C.L. Anderson 9781642501308 $19.95 BODY, MIND & SPIRIT Jan 14, 2020
  • 12. catalogue cover
    Eat Your Words The Definitive Dictionary for the Discerning Diner Hardcover Paul Convery 9781642501346 $28.95 COOKING Dec 03, 2019
  • 13. catalogue cover
    Fabulous Female Firsts The Trailblazers Who Led the Way Paperback Marlene Wagman-Geller 9781642501803 $24.95 SOCIAL SCIENCE Mar 17, 2020
  • 14. catalogue cover
    Faerie Awakening A Guide to Connecting with the Magic of the Faerie Realm Paperback Laura Daligan 9781642500615 $27.95 RELIGION Feb 16, 2021
  • 15. catalogue cover
    How to Get the Right Diagnosis 16 Tips for Navigating the Medical System Paperback Randolph H. Pherson 9781642501766 $27.95 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Jan 14, 2020
  • 16. catalogue cover
    Green Fig and Lionfish Sustainable Caribbean Cooking Hardcover Allen Susser 9781642501643 $49.95 COOKING Dec 01, 2019
  • 17. catalogue cover
    Happy, Okay? Poems about Anxiety, Depression, Hope, and Survival Paperback M.J. Fievre 9781642501360 $22.95 POETRY Dec 01, 2019
  • 18. catalogue cover
    I Can Do Anything Positive Affirmations, Inspirational Thoughts and Motivational Words Card Deck Cards Becca Anderson 9781642501872 $27.95 SELF-HELP Jul 14, 2020
  • 19. catalogue cover
    The Joy of Simplicity Insights to Unclutter and Uncomplicate Your Life Paperback Allen Klein 9781642501452 $24.95 REFERENCE Feb 18, 2020
  • 20. catalogue cover
    Let Me Count the Ways Wise and Witty Women on the Subject of Love Hardcover Becca Anderson 9781642502091 $24.95 SELF-HELP Dec 29, 2020
  • 21. catalogue cover
    Letters from a Better Me How Becoming an Empowered Woman Transforms the World Paperback Rachael Wolff 9781642501407 $24.95 BODY, MIND & SPIRIT Feb 18, 2020
  • 22. catalogue cover
    Life Is a 4-Letter Word Laughing and Learning Through 40 Life Lessons Paperback David A. Levy 9781642501544 $24.95 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Dec 03, 2019
  • 23. catalogue cover
    Listify List and Journal Your Way to Balance, Self-Discovery, and Self-Care Paperback Marina Greenway 9781642501025 $18.95 SELF-HELP Jan 14, 2020
  • 24. catalogue cover
    Living A Loved Life: Awakening Wisdom Through Stories of Inspiration, Challenge and Possibility (Thinking Positive Book, Ladies Birthday Gift, and Readers of I Will Not Die an Unlived Life) Paperback Dawna Markova PhD 9781642501261 $27.95 BODY, MIND & SPIRIT Dec 03, 2019
  • 25. catalogue cover
    The Magic Oracle Book Ask Any Question and Discover Your Fate Paperback Cerridwen Greenleaf 9781642501827 $27.95 BODY, MIND & SPIRIT Feb 18, 2020
  • 26. catalogue cover
    Mindfulness For Warriors: Empowering First Responders to Reduce Stress and Build Resilience (Book for Doctors, Police, Nurses, Firefighters, Paramedics, Military, and Others) Paperback Kim Colegrove 9781642501742 $24.95 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Mar 17, 2020
  • 27. catalogue cover
    Write to Restore A Step-By-Step Creative Writing Journal for Survivors of Sexual Trauma Paperback Jen Cross 9781642501063 $22.50 SELF-HELP Feb 18, 2020
  • 28. catalogue cover
    Savannah Runner An Atlantropa Articles Novel Paperback Cody Franklin 9781642501667 $27.95 FICTION Mar 17, 2020
  • 29. catalogue cover
    Seven Sisters and a Brother: Friendship, Resistance, and Untold Truths Behind Black Student Activism in the 1960s (African American Author, For Fans of Bryan Stevenson or A Drop of Midnight) Hardcover Joyce Frisby Baynes 9781642501605 $35.95 HISTORY Dec 01, 2019
  • 30. catalogue cover
    Thera-pets: 64 Emotional Support Animal Cards (For Fans of You Can Do All Things and You're Smart, Strong and You Got This) Cards Kate Allan 9781642501865 $27.95 SELF-HELP Aug 11, 2020
  • 31. catalogue cover
    Victory for the Vote: The Fight for Women's Suffrage and the Century that Followed (Book About Womens Right to Vote, Suffragettes, Womens' Suffrage, and Readers of Why They Marched) Paperback Doris Weatherford 9781642500530 $32.95 HISTORY Mar 17, 2020
  • 32. catalogue cover
    The Witch's Guide to Ritual: Spells, Incantations and Inspired Ideas for an Enchanted Life (Beginner Witchcraft Book, Herbal Witchcraft Book, Moon Spells, Green Witch, Kitchen Witch) Paperback Cerridwen Greenleaf 9781642501704 $22.95 RELIGION Jan 14, 2020
  • 33. catalogue cover
    Real Estate Rescue How America Leaves Billions Behind in Residential Real Estate and How to Maximize Your Home's Value Paperback Tracy Acero 9781642501957 $32.95 ARCHITECTURE Apr 14, 2020
  • 34. catalogue cover
    You're Smart, Strong and You Got This: Drawings, Affirmations, and Comfort to Help with Anxiety and Depression (Anxiety Relief Book) Hardcover Kate Allan 9781642501209 $27.95 SELF-HELP Jul 28, 2020
  • 35. catalogue cover
    Your Goal Guide A Roadmap for Setting, Planning and Achieving Your Goals Paperback Debra Eckerling 9781642501506 $29.95 BUSINESS & ECONOMICS Jan 14, 2020

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.