RH Canadian Paperbacks Spring 2016 Catalogue

  • 1. catalogue cover
    As Chimney Sweepers Come to Dust Paperback Alan Bradley 9780385678407 $19.95 FICTION Nov 03, 2015
  • 2. catalogue cover
    At the Water's Edge Paperback Sara Gruen 9780385664493 $19.95 FICTION Nov 10, 2015
  • 3. catalogue cover
    A Spool of Blue Thread Paperback Anne Tyler 9780385683449 $21.00 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 4. catalogue cover
    The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry Paperback Rachel Joyce 9780385686402 $17.95 FICTION Nov 17, 2015
  • 5. catalogue cover
    The Love Song of Miss Queenie Hennessy Paperback Rachel Joyce 9780385686419 $17.95 FICTION Nov 17, 2015
  • 6. catalogue cover
    A God in Ruins Paperback Kate Atkinson 9780385671415 $22.00 FICTION Dec 29, 2015
  • 7. catalogue cover
    The Buried Giant A Novel Paperback Kazuo Ishiguro 9780345809414 $21.00 FICTION Jan 05, 2016
  • 8. catalogue cover
    God Help the Child Paperback Toni Morrison 9780307399762 $21.00 FICTION Jan 26, 2016
  • 9. catalogue cover
    Blood on Snow A novel Paperback Jo Nesbo 9780345814463 $19.95 FICTION Jan 05, 2016
  • 10. catalogue cover
    Leaving Before the Rains Come Paperback Alexandra Fuller 9780345814869 $21.00 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Jan 12, 2016
  • 11. catalogue cover
    Business or Blood Mafia Boss Vito Rizzuto's Last War Paperback Peter Edwards 9780345813770 $22.00 TRUE CRIME Feb 02, 2016
  • 12. catalogue cover
    Lord of the Swallows A Malko Linge Novel Paperback Gérard de Villiers 9780345808219 $16.95 FICTION Feb 09, 2016
  • 13. catalogue cover
    12 Rose Street A Joanne Kilbourn Mystery Paperback Gail Bowen 9780771024016 $19.95 FICTION Mar 08, 2016
  • 14. catalogue cover
    All True Not a Lie in It Paperback Alix Hawley 9780345808561 $21.00 FICTION Oct 16, 2015
  • 15. catalogue cover
    On the Move A Life Paperback Oliver Sacks 9780345808974 $22.00 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Feb 23, 2016
  • 16. catalogue cover
    Series: Outlander Dragonfly in Amber, TV tie-in Paperback Diana Gabaldon 9780385686525 $22.95 FICTION Mar 08, 2016
  • 17. catalogue cover
    Crime Seen From Patrol Cop to Profiler, My Stories from Behind the Yellow Tape Paperback Kate Lines 9780307363145 $19.95 TRUE CRIME Feb 02, 2016
  • 18. catalogue cover
    Vanessa and Her Sister Paperback Priya Parmar 9780385681353 $17.95 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 19. catalogue cover
    Heretic Why Islam Needs a Reformation Now Paperback Ayaan Hirsi Ali 9780345808837 $21.00 RELIGION May 03, 2016
  • 20. catalogue cover
    Wages of Rebellion Paperback Chris Hedges 9780345807878 $21.00 POLITICAL SCIENCE Mar 01, 2016
  • 21. catalogue cover
    The Winter Family A Novel Paperback Clifford Jackman 9780345814807 $21.00 FICTION Oct 16, 2015
  • 22. catalogue cover
    The Illuminations Paperback Andrew O'Hagan 9780771068324 $21.00 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 23. catalogue cover
    Series: Passage Trilogy The Twelve Paperback Justin Cronin 9780385681599 $21.00 FICTION Jan 19, 2016
  • 24. catalogue cover
    A Measure of Light A Novel Paperback Beth Powning 9780345808493 $19.95 FICTION Mar 08, 2016
    The critically acclaimed bestselling novel about a real-life seventeenth century heroine, Mary Dyer, a Quaker who defied tyrrany and death to champion women’s rights and religious freedom during America’s earliest years.A Puritan, Mary Dyer flees persecution in Elizabethan England only to find the Puritan establishment in Massachusetts every bit as vicious as the one she left behind. One of America’s first Quakers, and among the last to face the gallows for her convictions, Mary Dyer receives here in fiction the full-blooded treatment too long ... + Read More
  • 25. catalogue cover
    Better Than Before Mastering the Habits of Our Everyday Lives Paperback Gretchen Rubin 9780385679473 $19.95 SELF-HELP Dec 15, 2015
  • 26. catalogue cover
    The Reason I Jump The Inner Voice of a Thirteen-Year-Old Boy with Autism Paperback Naoki Higashida 9780345807823 $19.95 FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS Mar 22, 2016
  • 27. catalogue cover
    Becoming Steve Jobs The Evolution of a Reckless Upstart into a Visionary Leader Paperback Brent Schlender 9780771079160 $24.00 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY Jun 07, 2016
  • 28. catalogue cover
    Floating Like the Dead Stories Paperback Yasuko Thanh 9780771084300 $18.95 FICTION Apr 05, 2016
  • 29. catalogue cover
    The Mountain Story Paperback Lori Lansens 9780345809032 $21.00 FICTION Apr 12, 2016
    Five days. Four hikers. Three survivors. From Lori Lansens, author of the national bestsellers Rush Home Road, The Girls and The Wife’s Tale comes a gripping tale of adventure, sacrifice and survival in the unforgiving wilderness of a legendary mountain.On his eighteenth birthday, Wolf Truly takes the tramway to the top of the mountain that looms over Palm Springs, intending to jump to his death. Instead he encounters strangers wandering in the mountain wilderness, three women who will change the course of his life. Through a series of misstep... + Read More
  • 30. catalogue cover
    Make Something Up Stories You Can't Unread Paperback Chuck Palahniuk 9780385681193 $19.95 FICTION Apr 19, 2016
  • 31. catalogue cover
    England and Other Stories Paperback Graham Swift 9780345815132 $19.95 FICTION Apr 19, 2016
  • 32. catalogue cover
    Villa America Paperback Liza Klaussmann 9780385677530 $21.00 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 33. catalogue cover
    The Night Stages Paperback Jane Urquhart 9780771094439 $22.00 FICTION Apr 05, 2016
    Celebrated, bestselling author Jane Urquhart’s The Night Stages is a magnificent, elegiac, and compelling novel of intersecting lives, set mainly in Ireland in the 1950s and in the years before the war—and it is now available in paperback. For the sizeable audience of Urquhart’s Away and The Stone Carvers, for readers of Colm Toibin, Kate Atkinson, and general literary readers.After a tragic accident leaves Tamara alone on the most westerly tip of Ireland, she begins an affair with a charismatic meteorologist named Niall. It’s the 1950s, and Ta... + Read More
  • 34. catalogue cover
    The Green Road Paperback Anne Enright 9780771025167 $21.00 FICTION May 03, 2016
  • 35. catalogue cover
    Two Days in June John F. Kennedy and the 48 Hours that Made History Paperback Andrew Cohen 9780771023897 $22.00 BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY May 03, 2016
  • 36. catalogue cover
    No Known Grave Paperback Maureen Jennings 9780771043468 $19.95 FICTION May 10, 2016
  • 37. catalogue cover
    Series: Kincaid Strange Series, The The Voodoo Killings A Kincaid Strange Novel Paperback Kristi Charish 9780345815880 $24.00 FICTION May 10, 2016
    For the first time since we launched Bitten by Kelley Armstrong, Vintage Canada is thrilled to announce the debut of a new urban fantasy series. Kristi Charish’s The Voodoo Killings introduces Kincaid Strange, not your average voodoo practitioner…For starters, she’s only twenty-seven. Then there’s the fact that she lives in rain-soaked Seattle, which is not exactly Haiti. And she’s broke. With raising zombies outlawed throughout the continental USA, Kincaid has to eke out a living running seances for university students with more money than bra... + Read More
  • 38. catalogue cover
    Shadow Creek Paperback Joy Fielding 9780385677387 $19.95 FICTION May 01, 2018

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2