Berkley & Nal Mass Market March 2016

  • Thumbnail View
  • Scrolling view
  • Grid view
  • 1. catalogue cover
    The Liar Paperback Nora Roberts 9781101989753 $10.99 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
    Nora Roberts’s “sexy, suspenseful”* New York Times bestseller—now in mass market paperback.Shelby Foxworth lost her husband. Then she lost her illusions…The man who took her from Tennessee to an exclusive Philadelphia suburb left her in crippling debt. He was an adulterer and a liar, and when Shelby tracks down his safe-deposit box, she finds multiple IDs. The man she loved wasn’t just dead. He never really existed.Shelby takes her three-year-old daughter and heads south to seek comfort in her hometown, where she meets someone new: Griff Lott, ... + Read More
  • 2. catalogue cover
    Series: First to Fight Fight to the Finish First to Fight Paperback Jeanette Murray 9780425279281 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
    Third in the steamy First to Fight series—from the author of Against the Ropes.Kara is a single mom working hard to keep life running smoothly for herself and her son, but a custody battle is wearing her down. When her friend suggests asking a JAG officer for some unofficial advice, Kara agrees—and soon finds herself officially head over heels…As a Judge Advocate, Graham has seen his share of nasty custody disputes—and he plans on keeping his distance from this one. But this purposeful, passionate woman has a way of drawing him ever closer to t... + Read More
  • 3. catalogue cover
    Series: Second Chances Novel, A All They Ever Wanted A Second Chances Novel Paperback Tracy Solheim 9780425281031 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
    A refreshing new Second Chances romance of heartbreak, secrets, and starting over from the acclaimed author of Back to Before.When congressional hopeful Miles McAlister is asked to help his ailing mother run her upscale bed and breakfast, he embraces the opportunity to roll out his carefully orchestrated political campaign in the heart of Chances Inlet, North Carolina, the hometown he’ll represent. But everything begins to unravel when he falls in love with Lori, the inn’s beautiful if mysterious cook. Because everything about Lori is a lie. Sh... + Read More
  • 4. catalogue cover
    Series: Exclusive Romance, An Just This Night An Exclusive Romance Paperback Mari Madison 9780425283134 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
    First in a new series—for the crew at News 9 San Diego, the hottest stories happen off camera.Since his wife left, all TV news photographer Jake “Mac” MacDonald cares about is his four-year-old daughter. But in a rare evening out, he can’t help flirting with the cute blonde who asks him to dance. A hot one-night fling is exactly what news reporter Elizabeth White had in mind, but she’s caught off guard when her anonymous hookup turns out to be her newest colleague.Story Locale: San Diego, CASeries Overview: A sexy new contemporary romance serie... + Read More
  • 5. catalogue cover
    Series: Tea Shop Mysteries Ming Tea Murder Paperback Laura Childs 9780425281659 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
    Now in paperback—it’s scones and scandal for tea shop owner Theodosia Browning in the New York Times bestselling series.Normally Indigo Tea Shop owner Theodosia Browning wouldn’t attend a black-tie affair for all the tea in China. But she can hardly say no to her boyfriend, who directs public relations for the Gibbes Museum in Charleston. Max has organized an amazing gala opening for an exhibit of a genuine eighteenth-century Chinese teahouse, and the crème de la crème of Charleston society is invited. But the evening takes a turn for the worse... + Read More
  • 6. catalogue cover
    Series: An Amish Mystery A Churn for the Worse Paperback Laura Bradford 9780425273036 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
    Murder and thievery strike Heavenly, Pennsylvania, in the newest Amish Mystery from the national bestselling author of Suspendered Sentence.When an Amish farmer is found dead in his barn, Detective Jakob Fisher knows the farmer didn’t hit himself in the head with the shovel lying beside his body. And when it comes to light that a stranger appeared at the farmer’s home and money is missing, Fisher suspects robbery as the motive—especially when another Amish family is victimized.Getting to the truth proves difficult, however, since Fisher has two... + Read More
  • 7. catalogue cover
    Series: Chocolate Covered Mystery, A Behind Chocolate Bars Paperback Kathy Aarons 9780425267257 $10.99 FICTION Oct 04, 2016
    The national bestselling author of Truffled to Death returns with a mystery full of tricks and treats…Friends and business partners Michelle and Erica have a monstrous to-do list as they prepare for the annual West Riverdale Halloween Fair. Their shop, Chocolates and Chapters, will have a booth at the event where Michelle will serve spooky treats while Erica will display an assortment of spine-chilling books. Thank goodness the teenagers from Erica’s comic book club are chipping in to help. But after one of the teens is accused of murder, Miche... + Read More
  • 8. catalogue cover
    Series: Victorian Mystery, A Mrs. Jeffries Wins the Prize Paperback Emily Brightwell 9780425268117 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
    Mrs. Jeffries is back in the 34th mystery in the New York Times bestselling Victorian series, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey.The ladies of the Mayfair Orchid and Exotic Plant Society are known friendly rivalry, but the backstabbing has never been literal—until now. When Hiram Filmore, an orchid hunter and supplier, is found dead in Mrs. Helena Rayburn’s conservatory, Inspector Witherspoon is called in to weed out a murderer.When it comes out that Mrs. Rayburn and her friends knew each other from long ago, Mrs. Jeffries suspects that there’s ... + Read More
  • 9. catalogue cover
    Series: League of Literary Ladies And Then There Were Nuns Paperback Kylie Logan 9780425282953 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
    The League of Literary Ladies must find out who’s killing nuns in the latest from the national bestselling author of The Legend of Sleepy Harlow.B&B owner Bea Cartwright has taken on the responsibility of taking meals to ten visiting nuns, who are on retreat on picturesque South Bass Island on Lake Erie. But the peace of the retreat is shattered when one of the nuns is murdered.When a second nun is killed, Bea and the other members of the League of Literary Ladies—Chandra, Kate, and Luella—start to wonder about eerie parallels with the Agatha C... + Read More
  • 10. catalogue cover
    Series: Deep Fried Mystery, A Out of the Dying Pan Paperback Linda Reilly 9780425274149 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 11. catalogue cover
    Series: Call of the Wilde Mystery, A Take the Monkey and Run Paperback Laura Morrigan 9780425282014 $10.99 FICTION Jul 05, 2016
  • 12. catalogue cover
    Series: Cypress Cove Mystery, A Ripe for Murder Paperback Carlene O'Neil 9780425274026 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 13. catalogue cover
    Series: A Popcorn Shop Mystery Kernel of Truth Paperback Kristi Abbott 9780425280911 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 14. catalogue cover
    Series: Kate Daniels Magic Shifts A Kate Daniels Novel Paperback Ilona Andrews 9780425270684 $10.49 FICTION Feb 23, 2016
  • 15. catalogue cover
    Series: A Linesman Novel Alliance A Linesman Novel Paperback S. K. Dunstall 9780425279533 $10.49 FICTION Feb 23, 2016
  • 16. catalogue cover
    Happily Bedded Bliss Paperback Tracy Anne Warren 9780451469236 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 17. catalogue cover
    Series: Deadly Ops Series A Covert Affair A Deadly Ops Novel Paperback Katie Reus 9780451475466 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 18. catalogue cover
    Series: Harvest Cove Series Come On Closer The Harvest Cove Series Paperback Kendra Leigh Castle 9781101990025 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 19. catalogue cover
    Series: Ralph Compton Phantom Hill Paperback Ralph Compton 9781101990223 $8.99 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 20. catalogue cover
    Arrowsmith Paperback Sinclair Lewis 9780451530868 $7.95 FICTION Mar 04, 2008
  • 21. catalogue cover
    The Portrait of a Lady Paperback Henry James 9780451530523 $8.99 FICTION Jul 03, 2007
  • 22. catalogue cover
    The Return of the Native Paperback Thomas Hardy 9780451531124 $7.50 FICTION Dec 02, 2008
  • 23. catalogue cover
    Series: Sebastian St. Cyr Mystery Who Buries the Dead Paperback C. S. Harris 9780451418128 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 24. catalogue cover
    Series: Murder She Wrote Murder, She Wrote: Killer in the Kitchen Paperback Donald Bain 9780451468390 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 25. catalogue cover
    Series: Devereaux's Dime Store Mystery Between a Book and a Hard Place Paperback Denise Swanson 9780451477767 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 26. catalogue cover
    Series: The Grim Company Sword of the North The Grim Company Paperback Luke Scull 9780425264874 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 27. catalogue cover
    Series: Novel of the Fated Blades, A Disciple of the Wind A Novel of the Fated Blades Paperback Steve Bein 9780451470218 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 28. catalogue cover
    The Crow of Connemara Paperback Stephen Leigh 9780756410773 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 29. catalogue cover
    Series: InCryptid Chaos Choreography Paperback Seanan McGuire 9780756408138 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 30. catalogue cover
    Dragon Wizard Paperback S. Andrew Swann 9780756411244 $10.49 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 31. catalogue cover
    Series: Joe Pickett Novel, A Endangered Paperback C. J. Box 9780425280157 $12.99 FICTION Mar 01, 2016
  • 32. catalogue cover
    Series: Isaac Bell Adventure, An The Assassin Paperback Clive Cussler 9780425280171 $12.99 FICTION Mar 01, 2016

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2