Outlook Canada May 2016

  • 1. catalogue cover
    Series: Jack Reacher Make Me (with bonus short story Small Wars) A Jack Reacher Novel Paperback Lee Child 9780804178792 $12.99 FICTION Mar 29, 2016
    Jack Reacher confronts a criminal organization with tendrils sinking into the darkest corners of the Deep Web. With eleven straight #1 New York Times bestsellers and 100 million books sold in 97 territories, it’s easy to see why Forbes has dubbed Jack Reacher the #1 publishing franchise in the world.With each new Jack Reacher thriller, Lee Child dominates bestseller lists and ensnares new fans. In his 20th electrifying adventure, “the reigning champ ups the ante.” When Reacher arrives in Mother’s Rest, he expects to find a museum—maybe a commem... + Read More
  • 2. catalogue cover
    Undercover A Novel Paperback Danielle Steel 9781101966914 $10.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
    In this breathtaking and psychologically penetrating novel, Danielle Steel explores the consequences of trauma and the perseverance of the human spirit. With Undercover, Steel has created two unforgettable characters confronting extraordinary challenges—who no longer need to face them alone.Story Locale: South America, NYC, Washington D.C., ParisPublication History: Delacorte HC (9/15)
  • 3. catalogue cover
    Series: Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase The Revelation Code A Novel Paperback Andy McDermott 9781101965290 $13.50 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
    For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the next heart-stopping, globe-spanning adventure in Andy McDermott’s explosive series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase.At the same time fan favorite Eddie Chase is attacked and taken prisoner by a band of thugs with recognizable military training, his beloved Nina Wilde is likewise snatched and told to follow orders else her husband suffer the consequences. Brought to a remote village known as “The Mission,” Nina learns that her captor is one referre... + Read More
  • 4. catalogue cover
    Series: The Defenders of Shannara The Darkling Child The Defenders of Shannara Paperback Terry Brooks 9780345540812 $10.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
    From New York Times bestselling author Terry Brooks—the second stand-alone Shannara novel in the Defenders of Shannara series, following The High Druid’s Blade (7/14), easily accessible to new readers.Paxon Leah has joined the Druid Order as a paladin, tasked with protecting the Druids with the aid of his magical sword. But Paxon’s toughest assignment will come when he must track down a young musician with newly-manifested magic before a rival sorcerer can corrupt the boy.Story Locale: The Four Lands of ShannaraPublication History: Del Rey HC (6/15)
  • 5. catalogue cover
    Series: Mrs. Murphy Tail Gait A Mrs. Murphy Mystery Paperback Rita Mae Brown 9780553392456 $10.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
    New York Times bestselling author Rita Mae Brown and her feline co-author Sneaky Pie Brown return with an all-new mystery featuring Mary Minor “Harry” Haristeen, crime-solving cats Mrs. Murphy and Pewter, and ever-faithful Tee Tucker the corgi.Harry and her husband, Fair, are enjoying a cozy dinner with beloved University of Virginia history professor Greg “Ginger” McConnell and several members of UVA’s celebrated 1959 football team. But when Professor McConnell is found murdered on the golf course the next day, no one can fathom a motive, let ... + Read More
  • 6. catalogue cover
    The Collected Short Stories of Louis L'Amour, Volume 6, Part 1 Crime Stories Paperback Louis L'Amour 9780804179775 $9.50 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 7. catalogue cover
    Series: Bayou A Thin Dark Line A Novel Paperback Tami Hoag 9780553571882 $10.99 FICTION Apr 01, 1998
    Terror stalks the streets of Bayou Breaux, Louisiana. A suspected murderer is free on a technicality, and the cop accused of planting evidence against him is ordered off the case. But Detective Nick Fourcade refuses to walk away. He’s stepped over the line before. This case threatens to push him over the edge.He’s not the only one. Deputy Annie Broussard found the woman’s mutilated body. She still hears the phantom echoes of dying screams. She wants justice. But pursuing the investigation will mean forming an alliance with a man she doesn’t tru... + Read More
  • 8. catalogue cover
    Series: Will Trent Unseen A Novel Paperback Karin Slaughter 9781101887462 $13.50 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
    Newly repackaged with an electrifying series look and in premium mass market trim for the first time ever, Karin Slaughter delivers another New York Times bestselling Will Trent thriller, fully charged with her signature blend of forceful plotting, breathtaking twists, and vivid characterizations.Unseen sends Georgia Bureau of Investigation Agent Will Trent to Macon, Georgia, where he goes undercover with a drug and prostitution ring. Taking matters into his own hands, he decides not to burden girlfriend Sara Linton with any knowledge of his as... + Read More
  • 9. catalogue cover
    Series: Rizzoli & Isles Vanish: A Rizzoli & Isles Novel Paperback Tess Gerritsen 9781101885277 $13.50 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
    A blessed event becomes a nightmare for pregnant homicide detective Jane Rizzoli when she finds herself on the wrong side of a hostage crisis in this timely and relentless thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Body Double. A nameless, beautiful woman appears to be just another corpse in the morgue. An apparent suicide, she lies on a gurney, awaiting the dissecting scalpel of medical examiner Maura Isles. But when Maura unzips the body bag and looks down at the body, she gets the fright of her life. The corpse opens its eye... + Read More
  • 10. catalogue cover
    The Proving Trail A Novel Paperback Louis L'Amour 9780553253047 $7.99 FICTION May 01, 1985
  • 11. catalogue cover
    Bendigo Shafter A Novel Paperback Louis L'Amour 9780553264463 $6.99 FICTION Nov 01, 1983
  • 12. catalogue cover
    Lethal Velocity (Previously published as Utopia) A Novel Paperback Lincoln Child 9780399594960 $12.99 FICTION Jan 26, 2016
  • 13. catalogue cover
    Series: Star Wars: The Aftermath Trilogy Aftermath: Star Wars Paperback Chuck Wendig 9781101885925 $12.99 FICTION Mar 29, 2016
  • 14. catalogue cover
    Ecko Rising Paperback Danie Ware 9781785650819 $10.49 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 15. catalogue cover
    Alien - Invasion The Rage War 2 Paperback Tim Lebbon 9781783296095 $10.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 16. catalogue cover
    Matt Helm - The Infiltrators Paperback Donald Hamilton 9781783299874 $10.49 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 17. catalogue cover
    Elementary: Blood and Ink Paperback Adam Christopher 9781785650277 $10.49 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 18. catalogue cover
    The Blossom Sisters Paperback Fern Michaels 9781420103670 $9.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
    #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels explores the enduring bonds of family as one man loses everything—only to find the freedom to create a bold new life…Gus Hollister owes all his success to his feisty grandmother, Rose, and her two sisters, Iris and Violet. They raised him, sent him to the best schools, and helped him start his own accounting business. Rose even bought the house Gus lives in with his wife, Elaine. Now, Gus stands to lose everything—his home, his car, and his business. Worse, he’s alienated his beloved grandma, w... + Read More
  • 19. catalogue cover
    Series: Spinster House How to Manage a Marquess Paperback Sally MacKenzie 9781420137149 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
    In USA Today bestselling author Sally MacKenzie’s charming Spinster House series, love is always a welcome guest…Two possible futures loom before Miss Anne Davenport. The first option: sharing an unhappy home with her father and soon-to-be stepmother. The second: a life of independence at the Spinster House—if only her friend, Cat, would vacate the premises and marry the Duke of Hart. A well-placed whisper about the pair’s secret tryst might speed the course of true love. But the duke’s stubborn cousin poses an obstacle. A ridiculously handsome... + Read More
  • 20. catalogue cover
    Series: The Brides Of Blueberry Cove Starfish Moon Paperback Donna Kauffman 9781420137491 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
    “Charming characters, emotion galore, a small town—you’re going to love Donna Kauffman!”—Lori FosterNestled on the Maine coast, Blueberry Cove is a peaceful retreat compared to the excitement of exotic cities and foreign lands. But it’s also the best place in the world for one woman to find her heart’s true home…Kerry McCrae’s wanderlust has taken her to parts of the globe most people have only glimpsed in pictures. So why is tending bar at the family pub in Blueberry Cove after her Uncle Fergus’s stroke an easier adjustment than she expected? ... + Read More
  • 21. catalogue cover
    Series: The Knickerbocker Club Magnate Paperback Joanna Shupe 9781420139846 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 22. catalogue cover
    Series: The McBride Brothers Last Promise Paperback Scarlett Dunn 9781420138931 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 23. catalogue cover
    Series: The Harrisons Someone Like You Paperback Jennifer Gracen 9781420139167 $5.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 24. catalogue cover
    The Watson Brothers Paperback Lori Foster 9781420139389 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 25. catalogue cover
    Eyes Paperback Joanne Fluke 9780758291103 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 26. catalogue cover
    Aussie Rules Paperback Jill Shalvis 9781617737862 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 27. catalogue cover
    Series: A Caprice De Luca Mystery Silence of the Lamps Paperback Karen Rose Smith 9781617737725 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 28. catalogue cover
    Series: A Sarah W. Garage Sale Mystery All Murders Final! A Sarah W. Garage Sale Mystery Paperback Sherry Harris 9781617730214 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 29. catalogue cover
    Series: A Happy Hoofers Mystery Bossa Novas, Bikinis, and Bad Ends Paperback Mary McHugh 9781496703743 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 30. catalogue cover
    Series: Local Foods Mystery Farmed and Dangerous Paperback Edith Maxwell 9780758284686 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 31. catalogue cover
    Series: A Lucy Stone Mystery Father's Day Murder Paperback Leslie Meier 9780758272973 $9.99 FICTION Jun 01, 2004
  • 32. catalogue cover
    Series: D.C. Series Nothing to Lose Paperback Angela Winters 9780758286574 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 33. catalogue cover
    Series: Millionaire Wives Club Rich Girl Problems Paperback Tu-Shonda L. Whitaker 9780758283764 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 34. catalogue cover
    A Change Had To Come Paperback Gwynne Forster 9780758225634 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 35. catalogue cover
    Dream With Little Angels Paperback Michael Hiebert 9780786039401 $10.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 36. catalogue cover
    Constant Fear Paperback Daniel Palmer 9780786033836 $10.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 37. catalogue cover
    Series: Those Jensen Boys! Rimfire Paperback William W. Johnstone 9780786035755 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 38. catalogue cover
    Series: A Caleb York Western The Legend of Caleb York Paperback Mickey Spillane 9780786036141 $7.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 39. catalogue cover
    Return to Red River Paperback Johnny D. Boggs 9780786037346 $8.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 40. catalogue cover
    Girls From da Hood 8 Paperback Treasure Hernandez 9781622869930 $7.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 41. catalogue cover
    Flip Side of the Game Triple Crown Collection Paperback Tu-Shonda L. Whitaker 9781622869923 $7.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016
  • 42. catalogue cover
    Harlem On Lock Paperback Karen P. Williams 9781601624413 $8.99 FICTION Mar 01, 2011
  • 43. catalogue cover
    We Ain't the Brontes Paperback Rosalyn McMillan 9781622867202 $7.99 FICTION Apr 26, 2016

Register

Step 1 of 2

Thanks for signing up! Please tell us a little about yourself.
* Indicates required field




Step 2 of 2