has_publisher_logo

Advanced Search
 

Add Best Comp

Add comparable title

Remove comparable title

Chronicle Books

more
Star Wars: The Rebel Files
(Star Wars Books, Science Fiction Adventure Books, Jedi Books, Star Wars Collectibles)
By (author): Daniel Wallace
Daniel Wallace

Imprint:

Chronicle Books

ISBN:

9781452170145

Product Form:

Hardcover
Hardcover
English
Jul 03, 2018
Print Run: 30000
$31.95 CAD
Active

Dimensions:

8.5in x 6 x 0.65 in | 390 gr

Page Count:

160 pages

Illustrations:

with stamped case, deckled edges; 4c throughout
Chronicle Books
FICTION / Media Tie-In
Star Wars: The Rebel Files is the #1 book that all die-hard fans need in their collection.

The unique tool that will help Star Wars fans develop a deeper understanding on the saga: This top-secret cache reproduces highly sensitive intelligence that traces the Rebel Alliance from its formation through its tireless fight against the Empire and the First Order. From its earliest beginnings in covert opposition to Imperial operations, the Alliance could not leave its most sensitive information open to the risk of digital interception. Instead, it was kept in a secure case, traveling with key senior rebel personnel. Lost in the chaos surrounding the Battle of Endor, it was rediscovered many years later by the newly formed Resistance.

• Richly illustrated and full of strategic detail and history, Star Wars: The Rebel Files is an informative guide that helps fans under the saga on a deeper level
• The files also feature additional annotation by Resistance members such as General Leia Organa, Mon Mothma, Poe Dameron, and Admiral Ackbar
• Daniel Wallace is theNew York Timesbestselling author of many books that explore the Star Wars universe. He lives in Minneapolis

Fans of Star Wars: The Bounty Hunter, Star Wars: Imperial Handbook, and Star Wars: The Jedi Path and Book of Sith will enjoy the deep dive into the worldwide pop-culture phenomenon.

• Makes an out of this world gift for any Star Wars fans
• Book measures 6 x 8.5 inches

© & TM LUCASFILM LTD. Used Under Authorization.

Daniel Wallace is the New York Times bestselling author of many books that explore the Star Wars universe. He lives in Minneapolis.

Forgotten Password

Please enter your email address and click submit. An email with instructions on resetting your password will be sent to you.

Forgotten Password

An email has been sent out with instructions for resetting your password.